gaqpals.blogg.se

Kirepapa sub indo 360p
Kirepapa sub indo 360p








Riju has a best friend named Shunsuke, who Chisato hates because he assumes that Shunsuke wants to molest Riju. For some reason he just assumes that everyone really wants to molest his son, which makes absolutely no sense and he has no reason to think that. It is about a dad named Chisato, who is for some reason convinced that every single male in the entire universe wants to sexually assault his son, Riju. I usually try to avoid spoilers in my reviews, but a lot of the GARBAGE that I want to talk about surrouding this show involves spoilers. I doubt anyone really cares about getting spoiled about Kirepapa, but I am just going to warn you that this review does have spoilers. Even if it was only a two episode OVA, this is probably the worst anime I have ever watched.










Kirepapa sub indo 360p